When You Combine Your Love for Books and Photography

the-sword-of-truth

I love book photography. And, in my very first post on my blog, I review this series, The Sword of Truth, because it is my favorite series.

Anyway, this image was for an Instagram contest hosted by redbubble and bookwormboutique. The theme was called Mythical Creatures and Magical Beings. You can probably imagine all the awesome images that’s been posted by all the participants. It was a pretty cool contest. And I hadn’t done a fun image like this since my son’s birthday back in February.

The contest ended last night, but I just wanted to share my image. Hope you like it. Have a great Wednesday!

One thought on “When You Combine Your Love for Books and Photography

Leave a Reply

