Scored These Summer Reads from an Instagram Giveaway!

13433377_10206623514415425_4943911663878792901_o

I had such an amazing morning yesterday! I entered an Instagram book giveaway that @booksparks was hosting (If you’re not following them yet, you should) and I won and my lovely package arrived yesterday! I have never won anything from the internet before. Now I can say that I have, lol.

Looks like I won’t have to make any book purchases for the rest of the summer! I also REALLY LOVE the summer vibes the books give off. I have not started any yet as I am currently reading June by Miranda Beverly-Wittemore, courtesy of BloggingForBooks. BUT! The one I might start with is The Mermaid of Booklyn because I loooove mermaids, lol. Perfectly reasonable, right? I don’t need to read any of the synopsis… pshhh.

But I really am eager to tackle them all.

Let me end this by pointing out my favorite cover out of the bunch. It would have to be Ways of Leaving. It’s an upside-down image. It’s trippy 😛

2 thoughts on “Scored These Summer Reads from an Instagram Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

