Stars Above by Marissa Meyer

84ba55f81d4ebbaa7877e522e59c6dd5

5 OUT OF 5 STARS

Marissa Meyer. She’s done it again. Captured my full attention and got all mushy-gushy with her characters’ romance. In this, you learn more about the characters that we love in her series, The Lunar Chronicles. How everyone got to where they began in the series. How they all connect from the very beginning. I am so glad for this. It answered questions I didn’t even know I had while reading the series. Without spoiling anything, all I have to say is I enjoyed Stars Above very much. Marissa really knows how to keep a reader consistently intrigued (me, at least). And the ending… 😍 BEAUTIFUL.

I am now going to dive into another book related to The Lunar Chronicles called Fairest.

These books have been on my tbr list since I read her series and I’m finally happy to be reading them 😊

Leave a Reply

